Book Review — 72 Hours by Bella Jewel

I was introduced to this book through the website Goodreads.com. If you haven’t heard of this site and are an avid book reader, I would suggest you check it out. They have a place where you can keep track of books you want to read and books you’ve read. They also offer Giveaways and many other things. I actually won this book from a giveaway. I’m definitely glad I won this book because the it was fantastic. The words flowed easily on the page and the font was a good size. I’m usually pretty picky about the fonts that writers choose to use in books. Usually if the font is small, I don’t really care to read the book.

Anyways, this book intrigued me from the moment I started it. It took me a while to read because of children and other life tasks, but I finally finished it tonight. It was a really good book. It was very intriguing and I honestly didn’t want to put it down. It was about these two ex lovers who get stuck in a forest together and have to find their way out before a guy comes to kill them. I guessed some of the things that were going to happen in the book but some others took me by complete surprise. If I had more time, I fully believe I could have had the book done in a couple days. I highly suggest this book to people who like thrillers.

**Note: I might edit this post later. I don’t think I did a very good job on writing the review.

Leave a Reply

