Vampire Life

I’m starting to wish Vampires were real. It’s such a silly thing to wish for and I have a silly reason for wanting it. Vampires don’t have to worry about time. They live forever or until they’re found out and killed or whatever. They can just pretend to be someone and then move somewhere else after a while. They don’t need to sleep. They literally have so much time on their hands and that’s why I wish Vampires were real. That’s why I wish I was a Vampire at certain moments. I have so many things I want to do, so many things I want to learn, so many story ideas I want to write, so many projects I want to create and so many books I want to read. But since I’m human I don’t have all that extra time so I have to pick what I want to learn and which books I’d like to finish.

Leave a Reply

